News / Events‎ > ‎

Change in Management: COST Action TU0905

posted Jul 9, 2012, 7:36 AM by Caroline Butchart   [ updated Jul 9, 2012, 11:12 AM ]
On July 1st, 2012, Prof Jan Belis (Ghent University, BE) was elected the new Chair of COST Action TU0905 "Structural Glass". Prof Juergen Neugebauer (FH Joanneum, AT) and Dr Christian Louter (EPFL, CH) were elected the new First and Second Vice-Chair of the Action, respectively.